On-Campus Clubs

Don’t see the club you’re looking for? Chances are, other students are looking for it, too! Why not start it yourself and become part of Ambrose history?

APPLY TO START A CLUB TODAY

Active Club Contact Information

Baking Club

Contact Person: Kaylie Glasman, kglasman@my.ambrose.edu
Ambrose Sponsor: Andrea Hensen, Andrea.Hensen@ambrose.edu

Biology (league of aspiring biologists)

Contact Person: Naomi Luchka, NHills@my.ambrose.edu
Ambrose Sponsor: TBA

Business Society

Contact Person: Mike Bauer, MBauer@my.ambrose.edu
Ambrose Sponsor: Angie Redecopp, aredecopp@ambrose.edu

CMB Journal Club (Cellular/molecular biology)

Contact Person: Sora Kim, skim@my.ambrose.edu
Ambrose Sponsor: Chris Wang, chris.wang@ambrose.edu

EPAD: Experimental Performance and Discussion Group

Contact Person: Bronwyn Schuman, bschuman@my.ambrose.edu OR Joel Untinen
Ambrose Sponsor: Stephan Bonfield, s.bonfeild@ucalgary.ca​

Figure SKating Club

Contact Person: Rebecca Harvey, rharvey@my.ambrose.edu OR Lorisha McAmmond, lmcammond@my.ambrose.edu
Ambrose Sponsor: Liza Abraham, labraham@ambrose.edu

Gaming Club

Contact Person: Ryan MacKenzie, RMacKenzie@my.ambrose.edu

Hockey Club

Contact Person: Richard Friesen, rfriesen@my.ambrose.edu 
Ambrose Sponsor: Colin Kubinec, ckubinec@ambrose.edu

Investing Club

Contact Person: Zander Coutts, ZCoutts@my.ambrose.edu

Lions Dance crew

Contact Person: Jacinta Suma, JSuma@my.ambrose.edu
Ambrose Sponsor: Lisa Moran, lmoran@ambrose.edu

Longboarding Club

Contact Person: Ryan MacKenzie, RMacKenzie@my.ambrose.edu
Ambrose Sponsor: Lisa Moran, lmoran@ambrose.edu

Monarchist Club

Contact Person: Daniel Randell, DRandell@my.ambrose.edu
Ambrose Sponsor: Stephen Jeans, SJeans@ambrose.edu

Outdoors Club

Contact Person: Aidan Mackenzie, amackenzie@my.ambrose.edu
Ambrose Sponsor: Wally Rude, wrude@ambrose.edu​

R.A.N.T; really amazing, not talented: a writer's club

Contact Person: Rayne-Joy Dack, rdack@my.ambrose.edu
Abmrose Sponsor: Lisa Moran, LMoran@ambrose.edu

Running club

Contact Person: Katrina Friesen, Kfriesen2@my.ambrose.edu
Ambrose Sponsor: Kyle Jantzen, kjantzen@ambrose.edu

shinny

Contact Person: Jeremy Middel, JMiddel@my.ambrose.edu
Ambrose Sponsor: Albert Elliott, albert.elliott@ambrose.edu 

Students for liberty ambrose

Contact Person: Roland Weisbrot, rweisbrot@my.ambrose.edu
Ambrose Sponsor: Ken Nickel, knickel@my.ambrose.edu