On-Campus Clubs

Don’t see the club you’re looking for? Chances are, other students are looking for it, too! Why not start it yourself and become part of Ambrose history?

APPLY TO START A CLUB TODAY

Active Club Contact Information

AMbrosia: Ambrose University literary review

Contact Person: Julia Kennedy, jhudson@my.ambrose.edu
Ambrose Sponsor: Rita Dirks, rdirks@ambrose.edu

Biomedical CLub

Contact Person: Alex Mung, amung@my.ambrose.edu
Ambrose Sponsor: Liza Abraham, labraham@ambrose.edu

Business Society

Contact Person: Taylor Fensury, tfensury@my.ambrose.edu
Ambrose Sponsor: Tim Vanderpyl, tim.vanderpyl@ambrose.edu

CAB (Campus Activities Board - Student Council)

Contact Person: Alexa Carleton, asccommunitylife@ambrose.edu
Ambrose Sponsor: Monique Verhoef, monique.verhoef@ambrose.edu

Figure SKating Club

Contact Person: Rebecca Harvey, rharvey@my.ambrose.edu
Ambrose Sponsor: Liza Abraham, labraham@ambrose.edu

Hockey Club

Contact Person: Jeff Tunke, jtunke@my.ambrose.edu 
Ambrose Sponsor: Paul Armbruster, paul.armbruster@ambrose.edu

Lions Dance crew

Contact Person: Davina Gabe, dgabe@my.ambrose.edu
Ambrose Sponsor: Melissa Kroker, melissa.kroker@ambrose.edu

Outdoors Club

Contact Person: Rachel MacDonald, rmacdonald@my.ambrose.edu
Ambrose Sponsor: Julian Erb, julian.erb@ambrose.edu

R.A.N.T (really amazing, not talented): a writer's club

Contact Person: Willow Pawlak, wpawlak@my.ambrose.edu
Ambrose Sponsor: Beth Gripping, egripping@ambrose.edu

reach

Contact Person: Micah Calder, mcalder@my.ambrose.edu
Ambrose Sponsor: Ernie & Marilyn Klassen, ernie.klassen@ambrose.edu 

shinny

Contact Person: Stephen Jensen, sjensen@my.ambrose.edu
Ambrose Sponsor: Albert Elliott, albert.elliott@ambrose.edu 

AU Smash Bros club

Contact Person: Aaron Steffan, asteffan@my.ambrose.edu
Ambrose Sponsor: Julian Erb, julian.erb@ambrose.edu 

Students for liberty ambrose

Contact Person: Aidan Mackenzie, amackenzie@my.ambrose.edu
Ambrose Sponsor: Ken Nickel, knickel@my.ambrose.edu