Contact Admissions

The Ambrose Enrolment team is here for your admissions inquiries, program information, and arranging campus visits.

We’re here to help find the best possible place for you within the Ambrose community so that you’ll find success as a student. We’re passionate about Ambrose and its vision so we’ll do everything we can to show you what it’s really like.

For general inquiries, contact our office:

Phone: 403-410-2900
Toll Free: 1-800-461-1222
Email:
enrolment@ambrose.edu

 

If you have a specific inquiry, you can contact the member of our team whose specialty meets your needs:

Helen Thiessen

Director of Enrolment Management

Tel: 403-410-2902
Email: hthiessen@ambrose.edu

Gabor David

Admissions Manager

Tel: 403-410-2000 ext. 2901
Email: gdavid@ambrose.edu

Kalie Eeles

Enrolment Coordinator

Tel: 403-410-2000 ext. 2954
Email: keeles@ambrose.edu

Breanne Tofsrud

Enrolment Advisor

Tel: 403-410-2000 ext. 2972
Email: btofsrud@ambrose.edu

Kaylie Blair

Enrolment Advisor

Tel: 403-410-2000 ext. 2971
Email: kblair@ambrose.edu

Andreas Striefler

Seminary Enrolment Advisor

Tel: 403-410-2000 ext. 2970
Email: astriefler@ambrose.edu

Hannah Temple

Financial Aid Coordinator

Tel: 403-410-2000 ext. 2938
Email: financialaid@ambrose.edu

Megan Silver

Enrolment Assistant

Tel: 403-410-2900
Email: enrolment@ambrose.edu


Meet the Ambrose Ambassadors

Learn about the Ambrose Ambassadors program