Contact Athletics

Colin Kubinec

Director of Athletics and Campus Recreation

Women's Volleyball Head Coach

403.410.2000 ext. 2983
ckubinec@ambrose.edu

 


Paul Armbruster

Associate Director of Athletics and Campus Recreation

Men's Volleyball Head Coach

403.410.2000 ext. 2982
paul.armbruster@ambrose.edu

 


Neil Nystrom

Men's Basketball Head Coach

 

mensbasketball@ambrose.edu

 

 


Garth Mortis

Women's Basketball Head Coach


wbasketball@ambrose.edu

 

 


Paul Barnett

Men's and Women's Futsal Head Coach

 

mensfutsal@ambrose.edu

wfutsal@ambrose.edu

 


Gabriel Brandt

Gameday and Campus Recreation Coordinator

403-410-2000 ext 2984

Gabriel.Brandt@ambrose.edu


Leigh Goldie

Athletics Advisor

 

Leigh.Goldie@ambrose.edu


Susie MacPhee

Athletic Therapy Supervisor