Ambrose University





On-Campus Clubs


EPAD: Experimental Performance and Discussion Group

Contact Person:Bronwyn Schuman, bschuman@my.ambrose.edu

Ambrose Sponsor: Stephan Bonfield, s.bonfeild@ucalgary.ca

 

Baking Club

Contact Person: Kaitlin Henczel, khenczel@my.ambrose.edu

Ambrose Sponsor: Andrea Hensen, Andrea.Hensen@ambrose.edu


Outdoors Club

Contact Person: Dominic Mayhew, dmayhew@my.ambrose.edu

Ambrose Sponsor: Wally Rude, wrude@ambrose.edu


Global Co-Mission

Contact Person: Jacob Yeh, jyeh@my.ambrose.edu

Ambrose Sponsor: Miriam Charter, mcharter@ambrose.edu

Business Society

Contact Person: Matt McNaughton, mmcnaughton@my.ambrose.edu

Ambrose Sponsor: Angie Redecopp, aredecopp@ambrose.edu

Biology

Contact Person: James Tiberio, jtiberio@my.ambrose.edu

Sam Huston, shuston@my.ambrose.edu

Ashley Shanks, ashanks@my.ambrose.edu

Ambrose Sponsor: Carol Kroeker, ckroeker@ambrose.edu

Running

Contact Person: Bryanne Friesen, brfriesen@my.ambrose.edu

Ambrose Sponsor: Kyle Jantzen, kjantzen@ambrose.edu

Coffee Club

Contact Person: Nolan Ens, nens@my.ambrose.edu
Ambrose Sponsors: Terry Fach,tfach@ambrose.edu, Liz Jantzen, ejantzen@ambrose.edu

Hockey Club

Contact Person: Kelvin Siemens, ksiemens@my.ambrose.edu
Ambrose Sponsor: Colin Kubinec, ckubinec@ambrose.edu