Ambrose University





Enrolment Team

 

Meet the Ambrose Enrolment Team! We are your main point of contact for admission inquiries, program information and for scheduling campus visits. We are passionate about connecting you with the Ambrose community, and are dedicated to your success as a student.

For all enrolment inquiries contact:

Tel: 403-410-2900
Toll Free: 800-461-1222
Email: enrolment@ambrose.edu

Helen Thiessen
Director of Enrolment Management
Tel: 403-410-2902
Email: hthiessen@ambrose.edu

Gabor David
Admissions Manager
Tel: 403-410-2000 ext. 2901
Email: gdavid@ambrose.edu

Kalie Eeles
Enrolment Coordinator
Tel: 403-410-2000 ext. 2954
Email: keeles@ambrose.edu

Breanne Tofsrud
Enrolment Advisor
Tel: 403-410-2000 ext. 2972
Email: btofsrud@ambrose.edu

Kaylie Blair
Enrolment Advisor
Tel: 403-410-2000 ext. 2971
Email: kblair@ambrose.edu

Andreas Striefler
Seminary Enrolment Advisor
Tel: 403-410-2000 ext. 2970
Email: astriefler@ambrose.edu

Hannah Temple
Financial Aid Coordinator
Tel: 403-410-2000 ext. 2938
Email: financialaid@ambrose.edu

Megan Silver
Enrolment Assistant
Tel: 403-410-2900
Email: enrolment@ambrose.edu

Click Here to Read Ambrose Blogs!