You are here

Contact Athletics

Colin Kubinec

Director of Athletics and Campus Recreation

Women's Volleyball Head Coach

403-410-2000 ext. 2983
ckubinec@ambrose.edu

Ambrose Athletics Coaches and Staff


Paul Armbruster

Associate Director of Athletics and Campus Recreation

Men's Volleyball Head Coach

403-410-2000 ext. 2982
paul.armbruster@ambrose.edu

 

Ambrose Athletics Coaches and Staff


Neil Nystrom

Men's Basketball Head Coach

mensbasketball@ambrose.edu

 

Ambrose Athletics Coaches and Staff


Gerard Brand

Women's Basketball Head Coach

wbasketball@ambrose.edu

 

Gerard Brand Ambrose Women's Basketball Head Coach


Adam Monkman

Men's & Women's Soccer/Futsal Head Coach

adam.monkman@ambrose.edu

 

Mens Coach Soccer and Futsal at Ambrose

Gabriel Brandt

Athletics Compliance and Events Coordinator

403-410-2000 ext. 2984

gabriel.brandt@ambrose.edu

 

Gabriel Brandt Ambrose Athletics

Leigh Goldie

Athletics Advisor

leigh.goldie@ambrose.edu

 

Leigh Goldie Ambrose Athletics

Susie MacPhee

Athletic Therapy Supervisor

Ambrose Athletics Coaches and Staff