You are here

Contact Athletics

Colin Kubinec

Director of Athletics and Campus Recreation

Women's Volleyball Head Coach

403.410.2000 ext. 2983
ckubinec@ambrose.edu

Ambrose Athletics Coaches and Staff

Paul Armbruster

Associate Director of Athletics and Campus Recreation

Men's Volleyball Head Coach

403.410.2000 ext. 2982
paul.armbruster@ambrose.edu

 

Ambrose Athletics Coaches and Staff

Neil Nystrom

Men's Basketball Head Coach

mensbasketball@ambrose.edu

 

Ambrose Athletics Coaches and Staff

Gerard Brand

Women's Basketball Head Coach

wbasketball@ambrose.edu

 

Gerard Brand Ambrose Women's Basketball Head Coach

Adam Monkman

Men's Soccer/Futsal Head Coach

msoccer@ambrose.edu

 

Mens Coach Soccer and Futsal at Ambrose

Paul Barnett

Women's Soccer/Futsal Head Coach

wsoccer@ambrose.edu

 

Ambrose Athletics Coaches and Staff

Gabriel Brandt

Gameday and Campus Recreation Coordinator

403-410-2000 ext 2984

Gabriel.Brandt@ambrose.edu

 

Gabriel Brandt Ambrose Athletics

Leigh Goldie

Athletics Advisor

Leigh.Goldie@ambrose.edu

 

Leigh Goldie Ambrose Athletics

Susie MacPhee

Athletic Therapy Supervisor

Ambrose Athletics Coaches and Staff