You are here

Contact Athletics

Colin Kubinec Ambrose Athletics
Colin Kubinec

Director of Athletics and Campus Recreation

Women's Volleyball Head Coach

403.410.2000 ext. 2983
ckubinec@ambrose.edu

 


Paul Armbruster Ambrose Athletics
Paul Armbruster

Associate Director of Athletics and Campus Recreation

Men's Volleyball Head Coach

403.410.2000 ext. 2982
paul.armbruster@ambrose.edu

 


Neil Nystrom Ambrose Athletics
Neil Nystrom

Men's Basketball Head Coach

 

mensbasketball@ambrose.edu


 


Garth Mortis Ambrose Athletics
Garth Mortis

Women's Basketball Head Coach


wbasketball@ambrose.edu

 

 


Mens Coach Soccer and Futsal at Ambrose
Adam Monkman

Men's Soccer/Futsal Head Coach

 

msoccer@ambrose.edu
 

 


Womens Coach Soccer and Futsal at Ambrose
Reaghan Zilkie

Women's Soccer/Futsal Head Coach


wsoccer@ambrose.edu

 

 


Gabriel Brandt Ambrose Athletics
Gabriel Brandt

Gameday and Campus Recreation Coordinator

403-410-2000 ext 2984

Gabriel.Brandt@ambrose.edu


 


Leigh Goldie Ambrose Athletics
Leigh Goldie

Athletics Advisor

 

Leigh.Goldie@ambrose.edu


Susie MacPhee Ambrose Athletics
Susie MacPhee

Athletic Therapy Supervisor