Skip to main content

Contact Admissions

  • admissionsCounter
Body

Make inquiries, get information, visit us

The Ambrose Enrolment team is here to answer your admissions inquiries, provide you with program information, and arrange campus visits.

We’re here to help find the best possible place for you within the Ambrose community so that you’ll find success as a student. We’re passionate about Ambrose and its vision and we’ll do everything we can to show you what it’s really like.

enrolment@ambrose.edu

Specific Inquiries

Executive Director, Enrolment Management & Registrar

Helen Thiessen

403-410-2902
hthiessen@ambrose.edu

Manager of Recruitment & Admissions

Laura Hahn-Ladipo

403-410-2000 ext. 2954
laura.hahn-ladipo@ambrose.edu

International Admissions Advisor

Maria Espitia-Osorio

403-410-2000 ext. 2971
maria.espitia-osorio@ambrose.edu

Admissions Advisor

Brandon Hiebert

403-410-2000 ext. 2973
brandon.hiebert@ambrose.edu

Admissions Advisor

Chantal Joubert

403-410-2000 ext. 2980
chantal.joubert@ambrose.edu

Education Program Enrolment Administrator

Makayla Hannay

403-410-2000 ext. 2915
makayla.hannay@ambrose.edu 

Seminary  Advisor

Nick Poetker

403-410-2000 ext. 2970
nick.poetker@ambrose.edu

Body
 

Your Ambrose Enrolment Team

We are your main point of contact for admission inquiries, program information and for scheduling campus visits. We are passionate about connecting you with the Ambrose community, and are dedicated to your success as a student.

We are happy to help you with any questions you may have.

For all enrolment inquiries contact:

Tel: 403-410-2900
Toll Free: 800-461-1222
Email: enrolment@ambrose.edu