You are here

Contact Admissions

The Ambrose Enrolment team is here for your admissions inquiries, program information, and arranging campus visits.

We’re here to help find the best possible place for you within the Ambrose community so that you’ll find success as a student. We’re passionate about Ambrose and its vision so we’ll do everything we can to show you what it’s really like.

For general inquiries, contact our office:

Phone: 403-410-2900
Toll Free: 1-800-461-1222
Email: 
enrolment@ambrose.edu

 

If you have a specific inquiry, you can contact the member of our team whose specialty meets your needs:

Helen Thiessen

Executive Director, Enrolment Management & Registrar

Tel: 403-410-2902
Email: hthiessen@ambrose.edu

Kalie Calverley

Assistant Director of Recruitment & Admissions

Tel: 403-410-2000 ext. 2954
Email: Kalie.Calverley@ambrose.edu

Johana Mak-Castro

International Admissions Advisor

Tel: 403-410-2000 ext. 2971
Email: johana.mak-castro@ambrose.edu

Brandon Hiebert

Admissions Advisor

Tel: 403-410-2000 ext. 2973
Email: brandon.hiebert@ambrose.edu

Adriana Dewar 

RECRUITMENT & ADMISSIONS ASSISTANT

Tel: 403-410-2900
Email: adriana.dewar@ambrose.edu

Nick Poetker

Seminary & Education Advisor

Tel: 403-410-2000 ext. 2970
Email: nick.poetker@ambrose.edu