Skip to main content

Student Life Team

Body
 
Body

For general inquiries, please contact us at studentlife@ambrose.edu 

 

Monique Verhoef, MA, BA, BSc

Vice President Student Life

Monique.Verhoef@ambrose.edu

403-410-2926

  • Leads Student Life team
  • Student Leadership development

Monique

 

Laurie Ashlin-Mayo, BA

Student Life Administrative Assistant

Laurie.Ashlin-mayo@ambrose.edu
403-407-9507

StudentLife@ambrose.edu
403-410-2925

  • Student Life administration and information

Laurie

 

Odum Abekah, BA, BMus

Residence Director

Odum.Abekah@ambrose.edu 

403-407-9096

  • Residence life leadership
  • Provides mentorship and support for residence students

 

 

Tracey Urquhart, MA, BA

Wellness Coordinator

Tracey.Urquhart@ambrose.edu 

403-407-9431

  • Oversees Campus Wellness & Mental Health Initiatives
  • Wellness Advising for Students

Tracey

 

Johana Mak-Castro

International Student Advisor

International@ambrose.edu 

403-407-9437

  • Advisor and student support to International Students

 

 

Dana Bayduza, BA

Spiritual Life & Events Coordinator

Dana.Bayduza@ambrose.edu

403-407-9509

  • Coordinates and supports Community Groups
  • Designs and implements Orientation

 

Colin Kubinec, MA

Director of Athletics and Campus Recreation

CKubinec@ambrose.edu 

403-407-9444

  • Directs Athletics, Campus Recreation and leads Athletics staff and volunteers

Athletics Staff

Colin